Faculty

Ben Molloy

Carpentry Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: barry.molloy@dmschools.org

Brian Archer

Skilled Trades Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: brian.archer@dmschools.org

Carole Henning

Urban Teacher Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: carole.henning@dmschools.org

Carrie Torgerson

Nurse Aide Instructor / Health Science Specialist Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: carrieanne.torgerson@dmschools.org

Chris Goodwin

Automotive Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: christopher.goodwin@dmschools.org

Chris Meis

Skilled Trades Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: christopher.meis@dmschools.org

Clinton Gadbury

Civil Engineering & Architecture Instructor / Computer Aided Design Technology Instuctor / Engineering Development & Design Instructor / Game Design & Programming Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: clinton.gadbury@dmschools.org

Craig Nelson

Horticulture and Animal Science Instructor

P: 515-242-8363 | E: craig.nelson@dmschools.org

David Schiltz

Aviation Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-8437 | E: david.schiltz@dmschools.org

David Verdi

JROTC

P: 515-242-7846 | E: david.verdi@dmschools.org

Denise Wicker

Commercial Photography Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: denise.wicker@dmschools.org

Emily Lang

Urban Leadership Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: emily.lang@dmschools.org

Greg Barord, Ph.D.

Marine Biology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: gregory.barord@dmschools.org

Jayson Cromer

Advanced Painting Applications Teacher

P: 515-242-7846 | E: jayson.cromer@dmschools.org

Jenna Eppert

Career Opportunites in Health

P: 515-242-7846 | E: jennifer.eppert@dmschools.org

Jim Boyd

Automotive Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: james.boyd@dmschools.org

Jim Nelson

Automotive Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: james.nelson@dmschools.org

Joel Samuelson

Automotive Collision Repair Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: joel.samuelson@dmschools.org

John Andres

Culinary Arts & Restaurant Management Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: john.andres@dmschools.org

Joni Schrad

Clinical Nurse Aide Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: joni.schrad@dmschools.org

Kacia Cain

College Anatomy and Physiology Instructor / College Genetics and Microbiology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: kacia.cain@dmschools.org

Kevin Anderson

Animal Science and Horticulture Instructor

P: 515-242-8363 | E: kevin.anderson@dmschools.org

Kirk Embree

Aquarium Science Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: kirk.embree@dmschools.org

Kirk Johnson

Broadcasting and Film Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: kirk.johnson@dmschools.org

Kristopher Rollins

Urban Leadership Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: kristopher.rollins@dmschools.org

Kylie Nelson

Integrated Math

P: 515-242-7846 | E: kylie.nelson@dmschools.org

Larry Beall

Iowa Energy & Sustainability Academy Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: larry.beall@dmschools.org

Matt Carlson

Sports Officiating & Leadership and Physical Education Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: matthew.carlson@dmschools.org

Meja Pinkney

Integrated English Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: meja.pinkney@dmschools.org

Ralph Young

Welding Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: ralph.young@dmschools.org

Rick Homard

Engineering, Robotics and Electronics Instructor / Computer Science & Software Engineering Instructor / Integrated Mathematics Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: richard.homard@dmschools.org

Robert Webb, SFC

Army JROTC Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: robert.webb@dmschools.org

Sam Oppel

Cyber Security / Mobile Apps Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: samuel.oppel@dmschools.org

Tim Coleman

Broadcasting and Film Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: timothy.coleman@dmschools.org

Tim Harmer

Aviation Technology Instructor

P: 515-242-8437 | E: timothy.harmer@dmschools.org

Tim Rice

Graphic Communication Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: timothy.rice@dmschools.org

Tracy Holland

Fashion Design and Merchandising Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: tracy.holland@dmschools.org

Tricia Parizek

Criminal Justice Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: tricia.parizek@dmschools.org

Younghee Steenhoek

Early Childhood Careers Instructor

P: 515-242-7846 | E: younghee.steenhoek@dmschools.org