Office Support

Heidy Savage

Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7846 | E: heidy.savage@dmschools.org

John Hickling

Counselor

P: 515-242-7878 | E: john.hickling@dmschools.org

Kris Kiernan

Libary Associate

P: 515-242-7625 | E: kris.kiernan@dmschools.org

Lori Welker-Edgington

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7866 | E: lorraine.welkeredgington@dmschools.org

Mary Vang

Counseling Assistant

P: 515-242-8117 | E: mary.vang@dmschools.org

Patty Couch

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7653 | E: patricia.couch@dmschools.org

Pauli Smith

Food Service Manager

P: 515-242-7777 | E: pauli.smith@dmschools.org

Scott Noah

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-3061 | E: scott.noah@dmschools.org

Shelia Sprague

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7846 | E: shelia.sprague@dmschools.org